Print this Page

CALL Committees, 2018-19

Committee Descriptions | Volunteer Form

ARCHIVES

Liaison:

Annie Mentkowski, annie.mentkowski@rrb.gov

Co-Chairs:

Brittany Adams, brittany.adams@law.northwestern.edu
Matt Timko, mtimko@niu.edu

Members:

  • Anne Danberg
  • Pat Sayre-McCoy
  • Clanitra Stewart Nejdl

BULLETIN

Liaison:

Scott Vanderlin, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Co-Editors:

Matt Timko, mtimko@niu.edu
Clanitra Stewart Nejdl, cstewart5@niu.edu
Emily Barney, ebarney@kentlaw.iit.edu

Members:

  • Sarah Reis
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Anne Danberg
  • Philip Johnson

BYLAWS

Liaison:

Joe Mitzenmacher, jmitze1@luc.edu

Chair:

Eric Parker, ecp278@law.northwestern.edu

Member:

  • Margaret Schilt

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Liaison:

Scott Vanderlin, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Co-Chairs:

Jamie Sommer, jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
Patricia Scott, pscott2@luc.edu

Members:

  • Nan Norton
  • Anne Danberg

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Liaison:

Clare Gaynor Willis, clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu

Co-Chairs:

Julie Pabarja, julie.pabarja@lw.com
Tom Keefe, trkeefe@hotmail.com

Members:

  • Lisa Winkler
  • Bob Winger
  • Virginia Brown
  • Simone Srinivan

CORPORATE MEMORY

Liaison:

Annie Mentkowski, annie.mentkowski@rrb.gov

Chair:

Heidi Kuehl, hkuehl@niu.edu

Members:

  • Betty Roeske
  • Bob Winger
  • Judy Gaskell

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Liaison:

Joe Mitzenmacher, jmitze1@luc.edu

Chair:

Carolyn Hersch, carolyn.hersch@ropesgray.com

Members:

  • Sally Holterhoff
  • Sarah Sherman

GRANTS AND CHAPTER AWARDS

Liaison:

Clare Gaynor Willis, clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu

Chair:

Clare Gaynor Willis, clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu

Members:

  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Shari Berkowitz Duff
  • Sarah Andeen
  • Patricia Scott
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Philip Johnson

MEETINGS

Liaison:

Jessie LeMar, jlemar@jonesday.com

Co-Chairs:

Tami Carson, tami.carson@thomsonreuters.com
Todd Hillmer, thillmer@marshallip.com

Members:

  • Keely Ward
  • Carrie Port
  • Sheri Lewis
  • Brittany Adams

MEMBERSHIP

Liaison:

Julie Swanson, Julie.swanson@lockelord.com

Chair:

Stephanie Crawford, stephanie_crawford@ca7.uscourts.gov
Todd Ito, tito@uchicago.edu

Members:

  • Shari Berkowitz Duff
  • Alice Loan

MENTORSHIP AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Liaison:

Jesse Bowman, jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu

Chair:

Lindsey Carpino, lcarpino@sidley.com

Members:

  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Mandy Lee
  • Sally Holterhoff
  • Sarah Andeen

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS 

Liaison:

Joe Mitzenmacher, jmitze1@luc.edu

Chair:

Todd Ito, tito@uchicago.edu

Members:

  • Jamie Stewart
  • Konya Moss
  • Scott Burgh
  • Jamie Sommer
  • Stephanie Crawford

PLACEMENT AND RECRUITMENT

Liaison:

Julie Swanson, Julie.swanson@lockelord.com

Co-Chairs:

Lucy Robbins, lrobbi2@luc.edu
Susan Berg, susan.berg@lockelord.com

Members:

  • Sarah Reis

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Liaison:

Jesse Bowman, jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu

Co-chairs:

Sharon Nelson, slnelson@niu.edu
Donna Tuke, dmtuke@gmail.com

Members:

  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Shari Berkowitz Duff
  • Matt Timko
  • Debbie Ginsberg

Permanent link to this article: http://chicagolawlib.org/103-2/

Committee Descriptions

Committee Page Archives Committee gathers, maintains and organizes collection of documents generated by CALL committees and Board members. Bulletin Committee produces 4 issues of the CALL Bulletin each year. Members serve as editor(s), advertising manager, and column editors, and participate in AALL’s Council of Chapter Newsletter Editors (CONE) group. Community Service Committee identifies appropriate areas for …

View page »