Print this Page

CALL Committees, 2017-18

Committee Descriptions | Volunteer Form

ARCHIVES

Liaison:

Annie Mentkowski, annie.mentkowski@rrb.gov

Co-Chairs:

Pat Sayre-McCoy, psm1@uchicago.edu
Clanitra Stewart Nejdl, cstewart5@niu.edu

Members:

  • Brittany Adams

BULLETIN

Liaison:

Lindsey Carpino, lcarpino@sidley.com

Co-Editors:

Juanita Harrell, juanita.harrell@dupageco.org
Philip Johnson, pjohnso@jmls.edu
Emily Barney, ebarney@kentlaw.iit.edu

Members:

  • Matt Timko
  • Clanitra Stewart Nejdl
  • Jill Meyer
  • Tami Carson
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Anne Danberg

BYLAWS

Liaison:

Clare Gaynor Willis, clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu

Chair:

Gretchen Van Dam, gretchen_van_dam@lb7.uscourts.gov

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Liaison:

Scott Vanderlin, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Co-Chairs:

Jamie Sommer, jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
Julie Swanson, jswanson@ngelaw.com

Members:

  • Sarah Andeen
  • Pat Sayre-McCoy
  • Carrie Port
  • Patricia Scott
  • Diana Koppang

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Liaison:

Clare Gaynor Willis, clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu

Co-Chairs:

Julie Pabarja, julie.pabarja@lw.com
Diana Koppang, dkoppang@ngelaw.com

Members:

  • Sally Baker
  • Debra Denslaw
  • David Rogers

CORPORATE MEMORY

Liaison:

Annie Mentkowski, annie.mentkowski@rrb.gov

Chair:

Betty Roeske, bettyroeske@rocketmail.com

Members:

  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Susan P. Siebers
  • Judith Gaskell
  • Christine Morong

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Liaison:

Todd Ito, tito@uchicago.edu

Chair:

Carolyn Hersch, carolyn.hersch@ropesgray.com

Members:

  • Keely Ward
  • Sally Holterhoff
  • Jeffrey Meyerowitz

GRANTS AND CHAPTER AWARDS

Liaison:

Todd Ito, tito@uchicago.edu

Chair:

Todd Ito, tito@uchicago.edu

Members:

  • Beth Schubert
  • Patricia Scott
  • Therese Clarke Arado
  • Shari Berkowitz
  • Sean Rebstock
  • Matthew Timko

MEETINGS

Liaison:

Joe Mitzenmacher, jmitze1@luc.edu

Co-Chairs:

Tami Carson, tami.carson@thomsonreuters.com
Todd Hillmer, thillmer@marshallip.com

Members:

  • Keely Ward
  • Carrie Port
  • Sheri Lewis
  • Brittany Adams

MEMBERSHIP

Liaison:

Tom Gaylord, tom.gaylord@law.northwestern.edu

Chair:

Stephanie Crawford, stephanie_crawford@ca7.uscourts.gov
Lucy Robbins, lrobbi2@luc.edu

Members:

  • Sally Baker
  • Shari Berkowitz
  • Chris Klobucar
  • Lucy Robbins

MENTORSHIP AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Liaison:

Tom Gaylord, tom.gaylord@law.northwestern.edu

Co-Chairs:

Gretchen Van Dam, gretchen_van_dam@lb7.uscourts.gov
Debbie Rusin, drusin@freeborn.com

Members:

  • Sarah Andeen
  • Ben Brighoff
  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Sally Holterhoff
  • Julie Melvin

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS 

Liaison:

Clare Gaynor Willis, clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu

Chair:

Julie Pabarja, julie.pabarja@lw.com

Members:

  • Juanita Harrell
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • JoAnn Hounshell
  • Diana Koppang

PLACEMENT AND RECRUITMENT

Liaison:

Lindsey Carpino, lcarpino@sidley.com

Co-Chairs:

Megan Butman, megan.butman@dlapiper.com
Susan Berg, susan.berg@lockelord.com

Members:

  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Tom Keefe
  • Karl Pettitt
  • Jessie LaMar

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Liaison:

Scott Vanderlin, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Co-chairs:

Jesse Bowman, jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu
Donna Tuke, dmtuke@gmail.com

Members:

  • Shari Berkowitz
  • Matt Timko
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Sharon Nelson

Permanent link to this article: http://chicagolawlib.org/103-2/

Committee Descriptions

Committee Page Archives Committee gathers, maintains and organizes collection of documents generated by CALL committees and Board members. Bulletin Committee produces 4 issues of the CALL Bulletin each year. Members serve as editor(s), advertising manager, and column editors, and participate in AALL’s Council of Chapter Newsletter Editors (CONE) group. Community Service Committee identifies appropriate areas for …

View page »