Strict Standards: Non-static method MemberAccess::run() should not be called statically in /www/wp-content/plugins/member-access/member_access.php on line 40 Strict Standards: Non-static method MemberAccess::instance() should not be called statically in /www/wp-content/plugins/member-access/lib/MemberAccess.php on line 81 Notice: Undefined variable: textdomain in /www/wp-content/plugins/breadcrumb-navxt-widget-plugin/bcnavxt-widget.php on line 41 Notice: Undefined variable: replacement in /www/wp-content/plugins/breadcrumb-navxt-widget-plugin/bcnavxt-widget.php on line 41 Notice: Use of undefined constant widget_BreadCrumb_NavXT - assumed 'widget_BreadCrumb_NavXT' in /www/wp-content/plugins/breadcrumb-navxt-widget-plugin/bcnavxt-widget.php on line 41 Notice: register_sidebar_widget is deprecated since version 2.8.0! Use wp_register_sidebar_widget() instead. in /www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3839 Notice: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in Blogroll_Widget_RSS is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use
instead. in /www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3902 Congratulations to CALL’s award winners and grant recipients » Chicago Association of Law Libraries



Print this Post

Congratulations to CALL’s award winners and grant recipients

Congratulations to our award winners and grant recipients!


The Agnes and Harvey Reid Award for Outstanding Contribution to Law Librarianship

Keith Ann Stiverson

The Award for Outstanding Lifetime Achievement in Law Librarianship

Julia Wentz and Eloise Vondruska

The Award for Outstanding In-House Publication

For print format:

John Marshall Law School Library & Technology Services Department for their JMLS Library & Technology Times monthly newsletters for faculty and students, as well as, their guides to students and other patrons who use the law library and technology services.

For electronic format:

Scott Vanderlin, Chicago-Kent College of Law for the new law library video tour.

AALL Grants

Jesse Bowman, Valparaiso University Law School

Joanne Kiley, Locke Lord LLP


The awards will be presented at our May 15 business meeting.

Our Grants and Awards Committee did a terrific job.  While the grants for AALL have been selected, members are encouraged to apply for grants for other conferences.

Permanent link to this article: