↑ Return to News and Events

Print this Page

Current Meeting Schedule

Business Meetings

  • September 17, 2020 (Thursday)

  • November 19, 2020 (Thursday)

  • February 18, 2021 (Thursday)

  • May 20, 2021 (Thursday)

Details will be posted as they become available. Dates subject to change.

Executive Board Meetings

For 2020-2021 the Board will meet the second Tuesday of every month except July. Specific dates are:

  • June 9, 2020 (Tuesday)
  • August 11, 2020 (Tuesday)
  • September 8, 2020 (Tuesday)
  • October 13, 2020 (Tuesday)
  • November 10, 2020 (Tuesday)
  • December 8, 2020 (Tuesday)
  • January 12, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • February 9, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • March 9, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • April 13, 2021 (Tuesday)
  • May 11, 2021 (Tuesday)

Permanent link to this article: http://chicagolawlib.org/news-and-events/current-meeting-schedule/