Strict Standards: Non-static method MemberAccess::run() should not be called statically in /www/wp-content/plugins/member-access/member_access.php on line 40 Strict Standards: Non-static method MemberAccess::instance() should not be called statically in /www/wp-content/plugins/member-access/lib/MemberAccess.php on line 81 Notice: Undefined variable: textdomain in /www/wp-content/plugins/breadcrumb-navxt-widget-plugin/bcnavxt-widget.php on line 41 Notice: Undefined variable: replacement in /www/wp-content/plugins/breadcrumb-navxt-widget-plugin/bcnavxt-widget.php on line 41 Notice: Use of undefined constant widget_BreadCrumb_NavXT - assumed 'widget_BreadCrumb_NavXT' in /www/wp-content/plugins/breadcrumb-navxt-widget-plugin/bcnavxt-widget.php on line 41 Notice: register_sidebar_widget is deprecated since version 2.8.0! Use wp_register_sidebar_widget() instead. in /www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3839 Notice: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in Blogroll_Widget_RSS is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use
__construct()
instead. in /www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3902 Current Meeting Schedule » Chicago Association of Law Libraries

↑ Return to News and Events

Print this Page

Current Meeting Schedule

Business Meetings

  • September 14, 2017 (Thursday)
  • November 16, 2017 (Thursday)
  • February 15, 2018 (Thursday)
  • May 10, 2018 (Thursday)

Details will be posted as they become available. Dates subject to change.

Executive Board Meetings

For 2017-2018 the Board will meet the second Tuesday of every month. Specific dates are:

  • Tues., Aug. 8, 2017
  • Tues., Sept. 12, 2017
  • Tues., Oct. 10, 2017
  • Tues., Nov. 14, 2017
  • Tues., Dec. 12, 2017
  • Tues., Jan. 9, 2018
  • Tues., Feb. 13, 2018
  • Tues., Mar. 13, 2018
  • Tues., April 10, 2018
  • Tues., May 8, 2018

Permanent link to this article: http://chicagolawlib.org/news-and-events/current-meeting-schedule/