↑ Return to News and Events

Print this Page

Current Meeting Schedule

Business Meetings

  • September 15, 2016 (Thursday)
  • November 17, 2016 (Thursday)
  • February 16, 2017 (Thursday)
  • May 11, 2017 (Thursday)

Details will be posted as they become available. Dates subject to change.

Executive Board Meetings

For 2016-2017 the Board will meet the second Tuesday of every month. Specific dates are:

  • Tues., Jun. 14, 2016
  • Tues., Aug. 9, 2016
  • Tues., Sept. 13, 2016
  • Tues., Oct. 11, 2016
  • Tues., Nov. 8, 2016
  • Tues., Dec. 13, 2016
  • Tues., Jan. 10, 2017
  • Tues., Feb. 14, 2017
  • Tues., Mar. 14, 2017
  • Tues., April 11, 2017
  • Tues., May 9, 2017

Permanent link to this article: http://chicagolawlib.org/news-and-events/current-meeting-schedule/