CALL Election Results

From Julia Jackson, 2011-2012 CALL President:

I am pleased to announce the results of the recent CALL election:

  • Vice President / President Elect: Maribel Nash
  • Treasurer: Barry Herbert
  • Director: Pam Cipkowski

A special thank you to Alina Kelly, Helen King-Desai, and Sara Robertson for their willingness to step up and serve the Association.

Permanent link to this article: