Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Mandy Lee (headshot)

Mandy Lee



Chicago-Kent Law Library

Head of Research & Instruction

Philip Johnson
Vice President/
President Elect


Louis L. Biro Law Library, UIC Law

Instructional & Student Services Librarian

Todd Hillmer (headshot)

Todd Hillmer


Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP

Library Manager


Clare Willis


Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law, Pritzker Legal Research Center

Research & Instructional Services Librarian


Lucy Robbins


Loyola University Chicago, School of Law Library

Assistant Director for Access and Technical Services

Jill Meyer


Dykema Gossett

Web Content & Materials Manager


Scott Vanderlin
Past President

University of Chicago D’Angelo Law Library

Student Services Librarian

Executive Board Materials

Permanent link to this article: