Congratulations to the new 2014-2015 CALL Board Members

Dear CALL members,

I am pleased to announce the results of the recent CALL election:

Vice President / President Elect: Julie Pabarja

Treasurer: Stephanie Crawford

Director: Robert Martin

A special thank you to Debbie Ginsberg, Valerie Kropf and Jesse Bowman for their willingness to serve the Association.

Also, thanks to Juli Jackson and the Nominations and Elections Committee for putting the election together and having it run so smoothly.

Margaret Schilt
Vice-President and President-Elect, 2013-2014 (acting for Maribel Nash, President, who is on vacation)

Permanent link to this article: