March 2015 Election Results

The CALL Board is pleased to announce the results of the election for officers for 2015-2016.

Vice-President/President-Elect: Todd Ito

Secretary: Diana Koppang

Director: Konya Lafferty

Congratulations to the these new Board members and thanks to all candidates for showing their dedication to CALL by stepping up to run for office.  Our association is made stronger by the willingness of our membership to volunteer for positions of leadership.  We thank you all.

Permanent link to this article: