Congratulations to the 2014-2015 CALL Award Winners!

The Grants and Chapter Awards Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2014-2015 CALL Awards:

The Agnes and Harvey Reid Award for Outstanding Contribution to Law Librarianship

JoAnn Hounshell

The Award for Outstanding Lifetime Achievement in Law Librarianship

Mary Lu Linnane and Lorna Y. Tang

The Award for Outstanding In-House Publication

Sean Rebstock, DLA Piper, Managing My eBrief

Please join me in congratulating these wonderful librarians!  They will be formally recognized at the May 14th business meeting at Wildfire.

Thanks again to the members of the Grants and Chapter Awards Committee (Jesse Bowman, Megan Butman, Eugene Giudice, Lyonette Louis-Jacques, and Beth Schubert) for their thoughtful deliberations.

Permanent link to this article: