Newly Elected Members to the 2016-2017 CALL Executive Board

The election for the 2016-2017 CALL Executive Board ended on March 15, 2016. 48% of the membership voted in this election.  The following members have been elected to join the 2016-2017 CALL Executive Board.  Congratulations on their new leadership roles within CALL!

Vice-President/President-Elect:  Clare Willis

Treasurer: Tom Gaylord

Director: Lindsey Carpino

Thank you to everyone who was involved in this election process. CALL’s success is due to the commitment and participation of our members.

Permanent link to this article: